

ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL WELLINGTON

ACADEMIC YEAR 2024 - 25 COMMITTEES

COMMITTEES	NAME OF TEACHER		SIGNATURE
Discipline Committee	In charge	- Ms.Janila Paul	
	Member	- Ms Shweta Dixit	
	Member	- Ms. Aakriti Thapiyal	
	Member	- Mr Justin Prasath	
	Member	- Ms Shruti Onkar Sapre	
Sports, Inter House & Inter School Competition Committee	Incharge	- Mr Justin Prasath	
	Member	- Mr Bhoopalan	
	Member	- Ms Beena	
Time Table Committee	In charge	- Ms. Uma Mageswari	
	Member	- Ms Surya	
	Member	- MsBenazir	
Substitution Committee	In charge	- Mr Karthik	
	Member	- Ms Lifaya	
	Member	- Ms Shanmugapriya	
Photography & PA System Committee	In charge	- Mr. Karthik	
	Member	- Mr. Yesu Raj A (CLT)	
POCSO Committee	In charge	- Ms. Shweta Dixit	
	Member	- Ms Jyothi Menon	
	Member	- Mr Krishnamoorthy	
	Member	- Ms Abhirami	
Internal Complaint Committee	In charge	- Ms Faslana	
	Member Tasnim	- Ms Noor Misba	
	Member	- Ms Shruti Onkar	

Complaint Committee for	In charge (Principal)	- Ms. Hema Frank	
Female Employee/Students	Member	- Ms. Janila Paul	
	Member	- Ms. T Uma Mageswari	
	In charge	- Ms. Aakriti Thapliyal	
Suggestion/Grievance	Members	- Mr. Justin Prasath	
	Members	- Ms. Sumaiya	

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE					
	In charge	- Ms.Hema Frank (Principal)			
Purchase Committee	Members basis	- PGT nominated by Principal on quarterly			
	Members basis	- TGT nominated by Principal on quarterly			
	Member	- Mr. Vijay (Head Clerk)			
	Member	- Mr. Akash (Accountant)			
Budget Monitoring Committee	In charge	- Ms.Hema Frank (Principal)			
	Member	- Ms. Sumaiya			
	Member	- Ms. T Uma Mageswari			
	Member	- Mr. Akash			