ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL WELLINGTON

The Nilgiris (T.N.) – 643 231

House Wise Teachers List (2024 – 25)

STUDENT'S CABINET COMMITTEE (White House)		
1	Ms. Hema Frank (Principal)	
2	Ms. Mary Ann (Cultural Head)	
3	Ms. Anita Antonydass (Coodinator III – V)	
4	Mr. Justin Prasath (PTI)	
5	Ms. Vandana Singh (Art & Craft Teacher)	
6	Ms. Aakriti Thapiyal (Counselor)	
7	Mr. Karthik (Dance Teacher)	
8	Mr. Manikandan (Music Teacher)	
9	Mr. Krishnamoorthy (Karate Instructor)	
10	Ms. Kirthika K (HOD-CS)	
11	Ms. Beena (Yoga Teacher)	

GANDHI		
1	Ms. Nandita Nair (H.M)	
2	Ms. Sandhya	
3	Ms. Janila Paul	
4	Ms. Sri Devi	
5	Ms. Sandhya	
6	Ms. Shusmita Shukla	
7.	Ms. Anita Tony	

<u>NEHRU</u>		
1	Ms Shruti Onkar (H. M)	
2	Ms. Surya	
3	Ms. Yogita Tehlan	
4	Ms. T Uma Mageswari	
5	Mr. Sathian	
6	Ms. Noor Misba Tasnim	
7	Ms. Bhagyalakshmi	

	TAGORE		
1	Ms Prameela (H.M)		
2	Ms. Shweta Dixit		
3	Ms. Shanmuga Priya		
4	Ms. Sumaiya		
5	Ms. Abhirami		
6	Ms. Navdeepti Shukla		
7	Ms. Benazir		

PATEL		
1	Ms. Jyoti (H. M)	
2	Ms. Kamala	
3	Ms. Faslana	
4	Mr. Bhoopalan	
5	Ms Lifaya	
6	Ms. Silpa G	
7	Ms. Akhila Sajeev	